Our Company

Who is People First as a company?

At People First International we’re nothing short of DRIVEN to bring about total transformation . . . to the end. The BEST time to get People First Certified is NOW, BEFORE your competition does.

Greetings from Our Chief Belief Officer, Jack Lannom

People First International

People First International is dedicated to bringing about organizational transformation that will create trust-based, profitable, outrageously caring cultures. This cultural transformation happens when leaders learn how to honor and esteem the value of the human spirit of all employees and treat them exceptionally well. We accomplish this through an in-house leadership and lifestyle program that emphasizes servant leadership that puts people first.

When people are treated with truth, wisdom, and excellence in all things, this servant-leader model creates a sustainable legacy that will make your competition irrelevant; it is a legacy of Happy Employees, Happy Customers, and High Profits.

People First Philosophy

Perhaps the key tenet to the People First philosophy is this: Whatever you want your external customers to feel, your internal customers must feel first! When customers see that your employees don’t just treat each other well, but exceptionally well, those customers will want to engage with your People First culture.

We have asserted for decades that building a winning culture translates into sustainable profitability. We tell business leaders, “Put people first and profits will follow.” Putting people first is a matter of sound economic policy.

Our Leadership

Jack Lannom

Chief Belief Officer
+1-(800)-314-7605
jack@thinkpeoplefirst.com

David Simmons

Chuck Bauman

VP & Chief
Business Partner

+1-(618)-334-3766
chuck@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Mike Hoseus

Strategic Partner
for Lean Development
+1-(800)-314-7605
mike@thinkpeoplefirst.com

PJ Bouchard

Consultant for
Organizational
and Cultural
Transformation

+1-(480)-221-9648
pj@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Joanne Hader

Director of Analytics
and Evaluation
+1-(800)-314-7605
joanne@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Dr. James Roach

Chief Medical Officer
+1-(800)-314-7605
james@thinkpeoplefirst.com

George R. Wentz

General Counsel
+1-(800)-314-7605
george@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Steve Morrison

Executive VP,
New Business
Development

+1-(800)-314-7605
steve@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Debbie Lannom

The BOSS
of the CEO
+1-(800)-314-7605 x3
debbie@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Milton Rosario, PHD

Mexico/Latin American
Purpose Partner
+52-(55)-2000-0553
milton@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Our Faculty of People First International University

Mittie Cannon, Ed.D.

People First University
+1-(800)-314-7605
mittie@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Dr. Ronald Cooper

People First University
+1-(800)-314-7605
ron@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Dr. Anthony (Tony) Ewart

People First University
+1-(800)-314-7605
tony@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Dr. Greg Kappas

People First University
+1-(800)-314-7605
greg@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Leslie McKnight, PHD

People First University
+1-(800)-314-7605
drleslie@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Steve Morrison

People First University
+1-(800)-314-7605
steve@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Dr. James Roach

Chief Medical Officer
+1-(800)-314-7605
james@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Milton Rosario, PHD

Mexico/Latin American
Purpose Partner
+52-(55)-2000-0553
milton@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Contact Info

Telephone
+1-(800)-314-7605

Mailing Address
2025 Zumbehl Road, #30
Saint Charles, Missouri 63303

Email
hello@thinkpeoplefirst.com

 

Social Links

Connect with Us

People First is ready to help transform your company. To discuss Jack guiding your team to unprecedented success, reach out and connect with us today.