Our Company

Who is People First as a company?

At People First International we’re nothing short of DRIVEN to bring about total transformation . . . to the end. The BEST time to get People First Certified is NOW, BEFORE your competition does.

Greetings from Our Chief Belief Officer, Jack Lannom

People First International

People First International is dedicated to bringing about organizational transformation that will create trust-based, profitable, outrageously caring cultures. This cultural transformation happens when leaders learn how to honor and esteem the value of the human spirit of all employees and treat them exceptionally well. We accomplish this through an in-house leadership and lifestyle program that emphasizes servant leadership that puts people first.

When people are treated with truth, wisdom, and excellence in all things, this servant-leader model creates a sustainable legacy that will make your competition irrelevant; it is a legacy of Happy Employees, Happy Customers, and High Profits.

People First Philosophy

Perhaps the key tenet to the People First philosophy is this: Whatever you want your external customers to feel, your internal customers must feel first! When customers see that your employees don’t just treat each other well, but exceptionally well, those customers will want to engage with your People First culture.

We have asserted for decades that building a winning culture translates into sustainable profitability. We tell business leaders, “Put people first and profits will follow.” Putting people first is a matter of sound economic policy.

Our Leadership

Jack Lannom

Chief Belief Officer
+1-(800)-314-7605
jack@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Sir Olaf Halvorssen

Chairman of the Board
+1-(800)-314-7605
olaf@thinkpeoplefirst.com

PJ Bouchard

Executive Vice President
+1-(480)-221-9648
pj@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Dan Philips

Executive Vice President
+1-(954)-802-7724
dan@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Joanne Hader

Director of Analytics and Evaluation
+1-(800)-314-7605
joanne@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Dr. James Roach

Chief Medical Officer
+1-(800)-314-7605 james@thinkpeoplefirst.com

George R. Wentz

General Counsel
+1-(504)-458-7143
george@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Debbie Lannom

The BOSS
of the CEO
+1-(800)-314-7605 x3
debbie@thinkpeoplefirst.com

David Alba

People First Master Coach
+1-(800)-314-7605
davidalba@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Doug Cross

People First Master Coach
+1-(800)-314-7605
doug@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Richard Davis

People First Master Coach
+1-(800)-314-7605
richard@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Leslie Gargas

People First Master Coach
+1-(800)-314-7605
leslie@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Lisa Sierocki

People First Master Coach
+1-(800)-314-7605
lisa@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Mason Howell

People First Master Coach
+1-(800)-314-7605
mason@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Milton Rosario, PHD

Mexico/Latin American
Purpose Partner
+52-(55)-2000-0553
milton@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Our Sales and Marketing Team

Yolanda Harris

President
+1-(843)-654-9344
yolanda@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Jonathan Williams

Senior Vice President, Customer Relations
+1-(843)-654-9344

Douglass Gore

Content Manager
+1-(843)-654-9344

Kelsey Keegan

Digital & Social Media Strategist
+1-(843)-654-9344

Maggie Burns

Marketing & PR Coordinator
+1-(843)-654-9344

Amanda Dellinger

Sales & Event Manager
+1-(843)-654-9344

Our Faculty of People First International University

Mittie Cannon, Ed.D.

People First University
+1-(800)-314-7605
mittie@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Dr. Ronald Cooper

People First University
+1-(800)-314-7605
ron@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Dr. Anthony (Tony) Ewart

People First University
+1-(800)-314-7605
tony@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Dr. Greg Kappas

People First University
+1-(800)-314-7605
greg@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Leslie McKnight, PHD

People First University
+1-(800)-314-7605
drleslie@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Steve Morrison

People First University
+1-(800)-314-7605
steve@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Dr. James Roach

Chief Medical Officer
+1-(800)-314-7605 james@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Milton Rosario, PHD

Mexico/Latin American
Purpose Partner
+52-(55)-2000-0553
milton@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Contact Info

Telephone
+1-(800)-314-7605

Mailing Address
2114 North Flamingo Road, #222
Pembroke Pines, Florida 33028

Email
hello@thinkpeoplefirst.com

Social Links

Connect with Us

People First is ready to help transform your company. To discuss Jack guiding your team to unprecedented success, reach out and connect with us today.

CONNECT WITH US